Skip to content
Home » The 4 Elements in Astrology

The 4 Elements in Astrology

Four Elements in Astrology

All 12 zodiac signs share distinct qualities and can be divided into four key elements. These are Fire, Earth, Water, and Air. FIRE ELEMENT The Fire signs are Aries, Leo and Sagittarius. People with a dominant fire element in their birth chart often make good leaders. They are dynamic and tend to light up everything…

This content is for Exclusive Membership and Exclusive Membership members only.
Login Join Now